Are You Accidentally Oversharing When You Take a Picture?

Are you sharing too much information when you take a picture? You might want to consider taking off the geotagging feature on your iPhone or iPad. Geotagging allows someone to see the location of where you took your picture, the date, and time. This could be a dangerous scenario for your students, family, and yourself.

Learn how to turn this feature off in less than 2 minutes:


Comments

Popular posts from this blog

3 Ways You Can Share a Jamboard on Google Classroom

Get Your Very Own Frayer Model Template on Jamboard

I'm a Puzzle: An Awesome Tool to Create Your Own Online Puzzles